Home > charting trendlines, investing, stock charts, Stock Market, technical analysis > PNPFF at interesting technical support

PNPFF at interesting technical support

I think this bear has more downside, but I’m not opposed to picking spots to try and catch an upward wave.  I did a fundamental analysis of PNPFF a little while back, and it has sold off hard since then.  Today it hit trendline support around 1.75 and I dipped in.  I’m not sure that I’ll hold for long, but it was my stab at trying to catch an oversold rebound for today.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

